Editing Magazine Project

I edited some of my photos for the magazine cover and the inside spread. I then chose two images for the final.

In Lightroom I mainly used the tool Radial Filter to edit, I wanted my images to have a slight dramatic look to them.

The image on the left is for the cover. The image on the right is for the inside spread.

Overall I am happy with these two image, my main focus was to make my model look like a GQ model and I feel that I’ve accomplished that. I think that by having an image with the jacket on and off does makes them seem a little different but it still works well together.

 

 

 

 

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

