Outdoor Mixed Lighting

Class Work: With an Elinchrom Ranger Quadra portable flash kit, we had to shoot outdoor mixed lighting photos, on the Ravensbourne roof. I do think that I could have shot more exciting photos, also I think I could have changed my settings to get more detail of the sky.

 

Set Task: Using an Elinchrom Ranger Quadra portable flash kit, shoot 2x mixed lighting portraits, 1 daylight and 1 night. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to use able to get out a Elinchrom Ranger Quadra portable flash kit, so I used a flashgun.

jennajenna1

Light Diagram and QP Card

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

