Re-editing

I went back to my fanzine, I am happy with the layout, but I’m not too sure about the first page of the magazine, the Newbury Park and Journey page. I went through my fanzine to see if I’m happy with all the photos and text. I decided to change one of the pictures on one of the pages.

I was never keen on the photo on the left on the first page. I changed it to a photo I took around St James Park of a street. I feel that this image works better because the colours on the page is more neutral, also I preferred this image than the original photo.

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

