London Classic Car Show

131418202233415161718191101111121131151161171191

On the 26th February I went to the London Classic Car show. Overall I really enjoyed being there, I liked that I got to see all different types of cars but I mainly liked the racing cars. I have to say taking photos of the cars was a challenge because lots of other people where taking photos all at the same time. I do think that these are not my best photos, to be honest it was all new to take photos of cars. I feel that I didn’t really get any exciting shoot, I think they were mainly standard. But by going, I am more interested in F1 photography.

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

