Fanzine Outcome

My Fanzine

For this project I achieved the outcome that I wanted. I am extremely happy with the results. I love the way my magazine turned out. I like the print quality but I do think I should have gone with a whiter paper.

I wanted my magazine to look like a photographers/ photograph magazine and I feel that I have achieved that.

Overall I am pleased with this project. I am very confident with architecture photography and I feel that my photos did come out really well. I think I did a good job with putting photographs together and keeping a good theme throughout the magazine.

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

