Changes

For the Famous Person project, unfortunately there has to be changes. In my meeting I said that I have a YouTuber Steph that could be my famous person. Unfortunately she is unable to help me as she has unexpected family matters.

As I said in the meeting that she is a YouTuber, so I have decided to find another YouTuber that help me. I’m going to message so people today and hopefully I’ll get a response soon.

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

