Ideal Home Show

For the Easter Holiday we were give a task to photograph an event. For my event I chose the Ideal Home Show. I’ve never been to the Ideal Home Show so I wasn’t sure on what to expect.

I took photos of the people who go to these events. When I got to the show, I noticed that it was mainly elderly couples, and parents with young children.

Overall I did find it quite hard to photograph this event. People were looking all over the place and walking around, I did find it slightly awkward to take photos because this show is about buying and looking at products. It reminded me of the Christmas task, The Winter Market.

My photographs

 

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

