Final Photos for Famous Person

 

For the Famous Person task, I picked these two photos. I know that both of them are the ones that on her bed, but I didn’t really like the photos of her with the desk. I really like these two photos because it shows her on her laptop. This task was hard because the person I chose is know for being on YouTube for playing Sims. I really like the natural lighting coming from her window. I did get her to pose and smile at the camera, because I kind of wanted it to look like a magazine editorial photo.

Overall I did find this task hard. It wasn’t so much finding the person, it was more about how I was going to take the photo. Going to someone’s house and seeing what I had to work with to get a good shot.

 

Same Photos:

1013

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

