IN THE BOARDROOM

Location Photography – Brief – In the Boardroom

The In the Boardroom project is about photographing two people inside, colour.

For my ideas for the In the Boardroom project. My first ideas is to photography at car workshop/ garage. I have a car workshop on my road called Ash Tyres & Wheels. I was thinking I could photograph them while they work, but inside the garage. My second idea is BT. I got in touch with one of the BT buildings in Seven Oaks, I’m still waiting for a reply.

I found some images on Google, to get some ideas.

11

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

