GT1 – Boardroom

21st April – Meeting about Boardroom Project. I have two ideas for the Boardroom project, one for back up. My first idea was a hair dressers and my second idea to photograph in one of the BT office. To be honest, out of the two I do prefer the hair dressers because I think that offices are quite boring.

I think that I will try to do both so I have options. But with the BT offices, there isn’t much to really work with, where as in the hair dressers they have equipment that they work with.

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

