Car Garage Final Photos

43

These are the two photos that I have choose for the final outcome. Overall I do like them, it shows that he does work with cars and because in the van photo it says that he works at Ash Tyers & Wheels. The time that I went to take the photos they didn’t have anyone fixing cars so I had to work more with the background.

For the lighting in the image I think that mine was every successful because I used the Elinchrom Quadra ELB 400 Pro Head Flash System, which made my model stand out, also the background in the sky gave light, which is mixed lighting. The day that I took these photos it was quite cloudy and grey but I still think it worked out fine.

Screen Shot 2017-05-05 at 16.53.08Screen Shot 2017-05-05 at 16.53.14Screen Shot 2017-05-05 at 17.04.23Screen Shot 2017-05-05 at 17.04.28

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

