Model Photos

For my model photos, I wasn’t able to find a model. Unfortunately no one got back to me. Due to family matter, I wasn’t able to also take the photos in a studio. I asked a friend if she would help me out and I took the photos at her place. I used the Elinchrom Protable Lighting Kit.

To be honest I’m not too pleased about these photos, I think that if I got a model then it would have been better, I don’t think that taking the photo in a studio would have really made a difference since I already had lighting equipment from CLR.

Here are the photos that I took, they are all in the same pose since I didn’t really have enough time.

Capture

Published by

Jenna Patel

Student at Ravensbourne University, studying Digital Photography.

Leave a Reply

